

Incident Logistics Subcommittee Meeting Notes: February 26, 2025 (1300-1400 MT)

Attending: Kate Morris, Eric Martinez, Keith Plagemann, Ryan Morris, John Wall, Travis Bailey, Chris Alford, George Harris, Brett Shurr, Michael Burkholder, Arthur Braun, Dave Updike, Clint Belcher

Absent: Carmen Thomason, Dan Froelich, Cameron Crisp, Karen Kufta, LeRoy Evans, Mike Post, Heath Cota, Patrick Merrill, Matt O'Leary

	Торіс	Action Item #	Presenter	Notes	Action/Decision
1	IPTM Update		Travis	• Nothing New to Report	•
2	RADO & INCM SME's		Travis	• The RADO and INCM SME's will meet in March	•
3	New ILSC Members		Travis	 Introduced new NPS Member – Clint Belcher Stu Rodeffer (USFS) has re-joined the committee as well 	•
4	Chair Re-Cap		Travis	• Travis will remain chair for 2025 with Keith to succeed him in 2026	•

Next Conference Call

Date: 3/26/25 Time: 1000 PDT